Mall Bonding

I had a pretty eventful day today! The day started out as normally, with my roommate and i getting breakfast and getting ready. At 12:00pm we took a shuttle to the mall and stayed there for four hours. We shoppped a little bit but we mostly looked around. Emma and I had a lot of fun together and I’m glad that we were able to hang out. Other than that, I didn’t do much of anything today. I went back to my dorm and did a little bit of laundry and I felt accomplished because I actually know how to work the washing machine now. I had a pretty relaxing day. I’m ready to see what happens tomorrow!

– Layah

2015/01/img_4252.jpg

2015/01/img_4247.jpg

2015/01/img_4244.jpg

Leave a Reply

